One Million Thumbprints in the News

NBC Los Angeles covered our Mt. Kilimanjaro climb and interviewed one of our climbers, Kim Yim! February 2016: NBC Los Angeles

Blogs:

Alexandra Kuykendall, "What if it was My Daughter? #1MT" January 2016: http://alexandrakuykendall.com/alex/2016/01/19/what-if-it-was-my-daughter-1mt/

Tammy Strait, "One Million Thumbprints" January 2016: http://www.graceuncommon.com/one-million-thumbprints/

Cara Meredith, "Join 1MT (One Million Thumbprints) January 2016: http://carameredith.com/2016/01/19/1mt-one-million-thumbprints/

To the Market, Mariya Khan, "One Million Thumbprints' Climb for Peace" January 2016: http://www.tothemarket.com/stories/one-million-thumbprints-climb-for-peace/

Brave Life, "Showing Up" January 2016: http://www.justenoughbrave.com/blog/2016/1/18/showing-up

Sisters from Another Mister: http://www.sistersfromanothermister.com/2016/01/one-million-thumbprints/#.Vp44Jv_ckIU.facebook

Deliberate Women, "Climbing for Change" January 2016: http://www.deliberatewomen.org/outreach-blog/climbing-for-change

Willow White, "One Million Thumbprints, Climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro" 2016: http://www.willowwhite.com/2016/01/19/one-million-thumbprints-climbing-mt-kilimanjaro/

anotherjennifer, "1MT Mt. Kilimanjaro Climb for Peace #1MTforPeace" January 2016: http://anotherjennifer.com/1mt-mt-kilimanjaro-climb-for-peace-1mtforpeace/?utm_campaign=shareaholic&utm_medium=facebook&utm_source=socialnetwork

Nicole T. Walters, "Walking for Women Wounded by War" January 2016: http://www.nicoletwalters.com/2016/women-wounded-by-war/

Somebody's Mama, "2016 Project Focus: One Million Thumbprints" January 2016: http://www.somebodysmama.com/blog/2016/1/9/2016-project-focus-one-million-thumbprints